Welcome to Almaza Cafe - Welcome to Almaza Cafe - Delicious House Specialty http://almazacafe.com Mon, 25 Sep 2017 17:02:33 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Cholo Kabob Koubideh http://almazacafe.com/index.php/menu/item/77-cholo-kabob-koubideh http://almazacafe.com/index.php/menu/item/77-cholo-kabob-koubideh dziudek@gavick.com (Super User) Delicious House Specialty Thu, 09 Feb 2012 20:28:32 +0000 Boneless Chick Kabob http://almazacafe.com/index.php/menu/item/79-boneless-chick-kabob http://almazacafe.com/index.php/menu/item/79-boneless-chick-kabob dziudek@gavick.com (Super User) Delicious House Specialty Thu, 09 Feb 2012 20:31:57 +0000 Salad Shirazi http://almazacafe.com/index.php/menu/item/71-salad-shirazi http://almazacafe.com/index.php/menu/item/71-salad-shirazi dziudek@gavick.com (Super User) Delicious House Specialty Mon, 05 Mar 2012 10:51:34 +0000 Must O Khyar http://almazacafe.com/index.php/menu/item/94-must-o-khyar http://almazacafe.com/index.php/menu/item/94-must-o-khyar dziudek@gavick.com (Super User) Delicious House Specialty Sat, 28 Apr 2012 16:58:13 +0000 Cholo Kabobo Sultani http://almazacafe.com/index.php/menu/item/93-cholo-kabobo-sultani http://almazacafe.com/index.php/menu/item/93-cholo-kabobo-sultani dziudek@gavick.com (Super User) Delicious House Specialty Sat, 28 Apr 2012 16:50:34 +0000 Lamb Shank Plate http://almazacafe.com/index.php/menu/item/118-lamb-shank-plate http://almazacafe.com/index.php/menu/item/118-lamb-shank-plate mikeaxle2006@gmail.com (Super User) Delicious House Specialty Sun, 15 Sep 2013 19:41:01 +0000 Gormeh Sabzi http://almazacafe.com/index.php/menu/item/119-gormeh-sabzi http://almazacafe.com/index.php/menu/item/119-gormeh-sabzi mikeaxle2006@gmail.com (Super User) Delicious House Specialty Sun, 15 Sep 2013 19:43:33 +0000