Welcome to Almaza Cafe - Welcome to Almaza Cafe - Soup & Salad http://almazacafe.com Mon, 25 Sep 2017 17:02:22 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Mediterranean Salad with chicken Shawarma or gyros http://almazacafe.com/index.php/menu/item/97-mediterranean-salad-with-chicken-shawarma-or-gyros http://almazacafe.com/index.php/menu/item/97-mediterranean-salad-with-chicken-shawarma-or-gyros dziudek@gavick.com (Super User) Soup & Salad Sat, 28 Apr 2012 20:29:37 +0000 Sauteed Shrimp Salad http://almazacafe.com/index.php/menu/item/115-sauteed-shrimp-salad http://almazacafe.com/index.php/menu/item/115-sauteed-shrimp-salad mikeaxle2006@gmail.com (Super User) Soup & Salad Sun, 15 Sep 2013 12:26:30 +0000 Combination Salad http://almazacafe.com/index.php/menu/item/96-combination-salad http://almazacafe.com/index.php/menu/item/96-combination-salad dziudek@gavick.com (Super User) Soup & Salad Sat, 28 Apr 2012 20:26:13 +0000 All American Salad http://almazacafe.com/index.php/menu/item/99-all-american-salad http://almazacafe.com/index.php/menu/item/99-all-american-salad dziudek@gavick.com (Super User) Soup & Salad Sat, 28 Apr 2012 22:12:15 +0000 Mediterranean Salad http://almazacafe.com/index.php/menu/item/98-mediterranean-salad http://almazacafe.com/index.php/menu/item/98-mediterranean-salad dziudek@gavick.com (Super User) Soup & Salad Sat, 28 Apr 2012 20:44:18 +0000 Fattouche Salad http://almazacafe.com/index.php/menu/item/113-fattouche-salad http://almazacafe.com/index.php/menu/item/113-fattouche-salad mikeaxle2006@gmail.com (Super User) Soup & Salad Sun, 15 Sep 2013 12:22:29 +0000 Grilled Chicken Salad http://almazacafe.com/index.php/menu/item/114-grilled-chicken-salad http://almazacafe.com/index.php/menu/item/114-grilled-chicken-salad mikeaxle2006@gmail.com (Super User) Soup & Salad Sun, 15 Sep 2013 12:25:19 +0000